Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Lights aren't cycling correctly.

New User

Lights aren't cycling correctly.

I have my daylights set to go on at 11 and off at 8pm and the night lights to come on at 8 and off at 10 but it seems when the day lights go on, they stay on and then won't let the night lights turn on when they're supposed to. Any hints as to why this might be? I changed the night lights to go on a minute after the day lights go off now, so I was going to see how that went. Could it be b/c I have one go off and the other on right at the same time? I'm using 3 cheap chinese LED's that I got with the system.

Also after updating the system on the web it seems like things don't go into effect right away, would that be normal? For example, say it's 9pm and I set the night lights to go on from 8pm to 10pm, after I flash the update though the browser interface, the night lights don't go on (b/c they should be on during that time frame).

I'm totally new to Apex and not super tech literate... I've made it this far that I can manually control it though my browser, just having a hard time with programming things and having them work.

Post a screen shot of your outlets programming .
    Alain

New User
    Quote Originally Posted by Alain B View Post
    Post a screen shot of your outlets programming .
    Let me know if you can't see them.
    Attached Images Attached Images

Sorry post a screen shot of the ACTUAL program registered in the outlet , this is the programming page to be uploaded to the controller .
    Alain

New User
    Sorry post a screen shot of the ACTUAL program registered in the outlet , this is the programming page to be uploaded to the controller .
    Pardon my ignorance, but where do i find that info?

Go to the outlets page and click on those outlets we need to see here . Post a screen shot of the outlets programming .
    Alain