Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Thinking to buy a new Apex 2016 but scared to do it seeing the feedback here!!!

Frequent Visitor

Thinking to buy a new Apex 2016 but scared to do it seeing the feedback here!!!

Guys let me know if this is still the right thing to do !!! I'm not overly impressed by the number of issues and bugs here!!!
    Appreciate some honest feedback !

Thank you !

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Regular Vistor
    https://forum.neptunesystems.com/sho...ing-units-pics

Check out this link. This was started to answer your exact question. On a forum like this that offers a lot of help, you rarely hear any of the good stories.

I am a newbie and this was my "first" apex. I say that in quotes because I bought the original in March and had trouble connecting it. Couldn't get a wifi adapter to work so I gave up and never did anything with it. I decided to give the new one a try and it was a breeze setting it up. I set it up yesterday and find myself glued to Fusion today watching everything work.

IMO you won't be disappointed.

Regular Vistor
    I'm also a newbie and other than the problem they are having with it losing connection once a day to the Wifi, the thing is pretty awesome! I'm told they are working on the connectivity issue and I'm sure they will get it fixed. I agree, you won't be disappointed

Update: I just noticed they have a new version. I will have to try upgrading tonight to see if they fixed the issue.

Frequent Visitor
    Well if it disconnects everyday that's terrible, I'm buying it because I travel constantly Abd want to have full control and monitoring while I'm away !!

Regular Vistor
    Quote Originally Posted by rizorido View Post
    Well if it disconnects everyday that's terrible, I'm buying it because I travel constantly Abd want to have full control and monitoring while I'm away !!