Thread: Atk not working

New User

Atk not working

So I am a newbie to Apex , atk not working light stays green all the time . Don't think I have set it up right nothing on my dashboard regarding ATK

Follow the directions in this video and post up any questions or issues you have after doing so.

https://www.neptunesystems.com/atk-help/

You might be an engineer if...You have no life and can prove it mathematically.

New User
    did everything in the video only thing I notice is its telling me ATK is off on the dashboard and both switches open . thanks for your help.

The ATK tile, set to auto, says OFF in the upper right except when it's actually pumping water. If a tile is actually missing, it might be in the hidden tiles section accessed through the lock at the upper right. Both switches will be open if neither is under water or if they're not connected to the FMM properly. You might also copy and paste your programming here so we can have a look at it.

New User
    Fallback OFF
    Set OFF
    If Swx2_1 OPEN Then ON
    If Swx2_2 CLOSED Then OFF
    When On > 005:00 Then OFF
    Defer 000:10 Then ON
    Defer 000:04 Then OFF
    Min Time 060:00 Then OFF

this is what I found

Does the pump outlet show that it is in AUTO or manual OFF? If the latter, that means that the pump ran for more than 5 minutes, at which time the When statement "lockout out" the pump from continuing to run. Get the water level up to normal level either by manually filling or temporarily removing the When statement with the outlet in AUTO. Once the water level is back to normal it is important to keep that line in there so you can be alerted to a problem and solve it before overfilling (Although I personally prefer an OSC based approach myself). The line you need to put in your email to be alerted when this happens is this.

If Error Outletname Then ON

New User