Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Swx6_1 Swx6_2 no longer display in dashboard

  1. #1
    Regular Vistor
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    33

    Swx6_1 Swx6_2 no longer display in dashboard

    Both my switches dissapeared from the dashboard.

    I've tried unplugging the device and that did nothing.

    Any ideas?

  2. #2
    Regular Vistor
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    33
    It is causeing my pump to kick on and making havoc with my parameters. My controllers is ruining my tank Neptune

  3. #3
    NSI Member iamchadster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Salem, Oregon
    Posts
    2,564
    Gonna need some more info. I looked at your profile and you don't have anything there as far as controller type etc. Can you describe your setup please, such as type of Apex and how your system is configured? Also a screenshot of your module setup page might be helpful. I can tell you also that Neptune Systems isn't running this forum and it's made up of volunteers here that like to help so be nice.
    Chad

  4. #4
    Regular Vistor
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    33
    What it is saying is that the sensors are not being connected. I think my sensors are broken are there replacement parts for them. How often is this an occurrence

  5. #5
    Frequent Contributor zombie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Denver, CO
    Posts
    12,374
    You need to provide more details.

    Is this for an FMM?

    Are these opticals?

    If yes to the above two questions, did you actually press them in all the way? Note a lot of people don't press in hard enough for it to click in all the way.

    Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

  6. #6
    Regular Vistor
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    33
    Sorry I posted in the wrong area its ATK

  7. #7
    Frequent Visitor
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    88
    I had similar set up issues until I pushed the plugs into the FMM as Zombie indicated. Simple check and fix

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •